American Board of Oriental Reproductive Medicine

 


 

Canadian Practitioners - Fertility  Treatments, Acupuncture, Chinese Herbs



Canadian Practitioners - Fertility  Treatments, Acupuncture, Chinese Herbs

 


American Board of Oriental Reproductive Medicine (ABORM) Certified Practitioners

The practitioners listed below have demonstrated competency and advanced knowledge in the fields of
Western and Oriental Reproductive Medicine by passing a rigorous advanced certification examination.

 

    Practitioners in Canada

ABORM Certified Practitioners U.S.>>  
ABORM Certified Practitioners Australia>>  
ABORM Certified Practitioners Europe>>
ABORM Certified Practitioners New Zealand>>

 

 

 

Ann Zee BCom, DTCM, R.Ac, (FABORM/2012)
Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility

150, 4411-16th Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3B 0M3
403-984-3970

admin@holisticinstitute.ca
www.fertilecalgary.com

Courteney Kenning, DTCM, R.Ac, (FABORM/2013)
Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility

150, 4411 16th Ave NW
Calgary, Alberta T3B 0M3
403-984-3970
north@holisticinstitute.ca
www.fertilecalgary.com

Andrea Fleming, (FABORM/2015)
Vantage Integrative Health & Wellness

102-288 Kinniburgh Blvd.
Chestermere, Alberta T1X 0R7
403-569-1145

andrea.fleming@hotmail.ca

Jennifer Doull Dr. TCM, R.Ac, (FABORM/2015)
Holistic Institute of Health and Fertility

143-14919 Deer Ridge Drive SE
Calgary, Alberta T2J 7C4
403-455-8029

Jenndoull@gmail.com
www.fertilecalgary.com

Kelly Grant Dr.TCM, R.Ac,(FABORM/2015)
Effortless IVF Calgary

280 - 611 Meredith Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 2W5
403-536-4022
dtcm.kelly@gmail.com
www.drkellygrant.ca

Christina Pistotnik R.Ac.,(FABORM/2016)
Monica Patt Acupuncture

10118 A 124 Street
Edmonton, AB T5N 1P6
780-705-0444

christina@pistotnikacupuncture.com
www.monicapattacupuncture.ca


 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    BRITISH COLUMBIA

    Lorne Brown, B.Sc.,CA, R.Ac, Dr. TCM (FABORM/2008)
    250-828 W. 8th Ave
    Vancouver, BC  V5Z1E2
    604-678-8600
    lorne@acubalance.ca
    www.acubalance.ca

    Alda Xuan-Mai Ngo ,B.Sc., R.Ac, Dr. TCM (FABORM/2008)
    250-828 W. 8th Ave
    Vancouver, BC Canada V5Z1E2
    604-678-8600
    alda@acubalance.ca
    www.acubalance.ca

    Spence Todd Pentland, R.Ac, Dr. TCM, (FABORM/2008)
    Yinstill Reproductive Wellness
    3523 Main St.,
    Vancouver BC, V5V 3N4
    &
    15300-105 Avenue, Suite 31,
    Surrey BC, V3R 6A7
    &
    3532 Main Street
    Vancouver, BC V5V 3N4
    604-873-9355

    spence@yinstill.com
    www.yinstill.com

    Erin Flynn, Dr. TCM, RAc, BA, MSc (FABORM/2009)
    Yinstill Reproductive Wellness
    3523 Main St.,
    Vancouver BC, V5V 3N4
    &
    15300-105 Avenue, Suite 31,
    Surrey BC, V3R 6A7
    &
    3532 Main Street
    Vancouver, BC V5V 3N4
    604-873-9355
    erin@yinstill.com
    www.yinstill.com

    Harris Fisher, Dr.TCM (FABORM/2013)
    Yinstill Reproductive Wellness
    3523 Main St.,
    Vancouver BC, V5V 3N4
    &
    15300-105 Avenue, Suite 31,
    Surrey BC, V3R 6A7
    &
    3532 Main Street
    Vancouver, BC V5V 3N4
    604-873-9355

    harris@yinstill.com
    www.yinstill.com

    Stephanie Curran, R.TCM.P (FABORM/2009)
    Elements of Health Centre
    #206-1581 Hillside Ave.
    Victoria, BC V8T 2C1
    250-383-2626
    scurran@elementscentre.ca
    www.elementscentre.ca

    Alexandria Miller, R.Ac, Dr.TCM (FABORM/2015)
    Bloom Health Clinic

    115-2187 Oak Bay Ave
    Victoria, BC V8R 1G1
    250-598-5555

    alexandriamillertcm@gmail.com
    www.alexandriamiller.ca

     

 


Cary Rendek, B.A.,M.B.A.,R.Ac.,R.TCMP. (FABORM/2012)
Root Wellness
203-1525 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1T5
604-336-1040
Cary@rootwellness.ca
www.rootwellness.ca

Jeda Boughton, B.A., R.Ac., Dr. TCM (FABORM/2012)
Boda Health

302-1245 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1G7
bodahealth@gmail.com
www.bodahealth.ca

Julia Dascalescu R. TCMP (FABORM/2013)
Elements of Health Centre

206-1581 Hillside Ave
Victoria, BC V8T 2C1
250-383-2626
jdascalescu@elementscentre.ca
www.elementscentre.ca

Nicole Green, B.Sc, R.Ac(FABORM/2016)
Energy Health Clinic

101-2349 Millstream Road
Victoria, BC V9B 3R5
250-391-8811

nicolegreen.acu@gmail.com
www.energyhealth.ca
 

Michelle Hughes, BA, R.Ac., Dr. TCM (FABORM/2015)
Comox Valley Acupuncture &
Traditional Chinese Medicine

949 Fitzgerald Ave.
Courtenay, BC Canada V9N2R6
(250) 334-3630

info@comoxvalleyacupuncture.com
www.comoxvalleyacupuncture.com

Ryan Funk, R.Ac, TCM.P. (FABORM/2011)
Acubalance Wellness Centre

#104 8843, 204th St.
Langley, BC V1M 1E6
604-678-8600
Ryan@acubalance.ca
www.acubalance.ca

Bronwyn Melville (FABORM/2015)
Acubalance Wellness Centre

250-828 West 8th Ave
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2
604-678-8600
Bronwyn@acubalance.ca
www.acubalance.ca

Dr. Emilie Salomons, Dr. TCM, R.Ac (FABORM/2011)
Acubalance Wellness Centre

#250-828 Wes 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z1C7
604-678-8600
Emilie@acubalance.ca
wow.acubalance.ca

Kathleen Lee (FABORM/2017)
Acubalance

Suite 250, West 8th Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 1E2
604-678-8600

kathleen@acubalance.ca

 

 

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


American Board of Oriental Reproductive Medicine, a 501(c)6 Corporation
 805.497.1335